AOF Fagskolen

Hovedkontor Haugesund

Haraldsgt. 190 5525 Haugesund

Avdelingskontor Bergen

Strandgaten 197 5004 Bergen

Avdelingskontor Stavanger

Richard Johnsensgate 4 4021 Stavanger

Avdelingskontor Kristiansand

Kjøita 21 4630 Kristiansand S

Følg oss

Kontakt

AOF Fagskolen

E-post:
post@aof-fagskolen.no

Hovedkontor Haugesund

Besøkadresse:
Haraldsgt. 190 5525 Haugesund

Telefon:
52 70 90 00

E-post:
post@aof-fagskolen.no

Avdelingskontor Bergen

Besøkadresse:
Strandgaten 197 5004 Bergen

Telefon:
55 30 90 50

E-post:
post@aof-fagskolen.no

Avdelingskontor Stavanger

Besøkadresse:
Richard Johnsensgate 4 4021 Stavanger

Telefon:
52 70 90 00

E-post:
post@aof-fagskolen.no

Avdelingskontor Kristiansand

Besøkadresse:
Kjøita 21 4630 Kristiansand S

Telefon:
52 70 90 00

E-post:
post@aof-fagskolen.no

Kontakt oss

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.

Våre ansatte

Haugesund

Sigmund Fosse
Sigmund Fosse daglig leder sigmund.fosse@aof-va.no 901 66 730
Elisabeth Næsheim Vågen
Elisabeth Næsheim Vågen kvalitets- og administrasjonsleder elisabeth.vagen@aof-va.no 907 29 380
Ingunn J. Lossius
Ingunn J. Lossius økonomi- og regnskapsleder ingunn.lossius@aof-va.no 400 10 520
Margrete Meidel Ramsdal
Margrete Meidel Ramsdal fagskolerektor margrete.ramsdal@aof-fagskolen.no 915 58 242
Cathrine Westmork
Cathrine Westmork utviklingsleder cathrine.westmork@aof-fagskolen.no 970 94 461
Astrid Schmidt
Astrid Schmidt økonomikonsulent astrid.schmidt@aof-va.no 977 91 578
Edel J. Rosvold
Edel J. Rosvold spesialrådgiver edel.rosvold@aof-fagskolen.no 992 63 774
Katrine Einarsen Høgestøl
Katrine Einarsen Høgestøl kompetanserådgiver Nord-Rogaland katrine.hogestol@aof-fagskolen.no 932 84 104
Mona Staveland Snørteland
Mona Staveland Snørteland kompetanserådgiver Nord-Rogaland mona.s.snorteland@aof-fagskolen.no 916 71 709
Ingebjørg Kaldheim
Ingebjørg Kaldheim fagskolekoordinator Nord-Rogaland ingebjorg.kaldheim@aof-fagskolen.no 992 41 924
Randi Bauer-Nilsen
Randi Bauer-Nilsen kurssekretær Rogaland, Agder og Vestland randi.bauer-nilsen@aof-fagskolen.no 52 70 89 96
Monica Ervik
Monica Ervik Kurssekretær monica.ervik@aof-va.no 52 70 89 97
Lena Amalie Knutsen
Lena Amalie Knutsen markedssekretær lena.knutsen@aof-va.no 52 70 90 03
Vanja Strand
Vanja Strand kurssekretær vanja.strand@aof-fagskolen.no 52 70 89 88
Sylvi Sævik
Sylvi Sævik kurs- og IT sekretær sylvi.saevik@aof-fagskolen.no 52 70 89 90
Christine Rosseland
Christine Rosseland økonomisekretær christine.rosseland@aof-va.no 52 70 89 92
Lina Frøland
Lina Frøland sekretær utviklingsavdelingen lina.froland@aof-fagskolen.no 52 70 89 99
Sissel Røher
Sissel Røher studentrådgiver Rogaland, Agder og Vestland sissel.roher@aof-va.no

Bergen

Hege Verpe
Hege Verpe senior kompetanserådgiver Vestland hege.verpe@aof-fagskolen.no 948 01 982
Wenche Lien Fotland
Wenche Lien Fotland senior kompetanserådgiver Vestland wenche.lien.fotland@aof-fagskolen.no 412 01 689
Birthe Lien
Birthe Lien Kompetanserådgiver Vestland birthe.lien@aof-fagskolen.no 416 62 664
Ingvild Nevland
Ingvild Nevland fagskolekoordinator Vestland ingvild.nevland@aof-fagskolen.no 467 49 630

Stavanger

Evy Kalsvik
Evy Kalsvik kompetanserådgiver – kontorleder Sør-Rogaland evy.kalsvik@aof-fagskolen.no 995 65 069
Tonje Røinås
Tonje Røinås kompetanserådgiver Sør-Rogaland tonje.roinas@aof-fagskolen.no 411 26 296
Mette Pettersen
Mette Pettersen fagskolekoordinator Sør-Rogaland mette.pettersen@aof-fagskolen.no 959 27 424

Kristiansand

Line Hansen
Line Hansen kompetanserådgiver – kontorleder Agder line.hansen@aof-fagskolen.no 957 51 075
Ngadhenjim Hoti
Ngadhenjim Hoti kompetanserådgiver Agder ngadhenjim.hoti@aof-fagskolen.no 952 80 947
Cathrine Tangstad
Cathrine Tangstad fagskolekoordinator Agder cathrine.tangstad@aof-fagskolen.no 988 08 479